Home HistoryOfficersPlatform of PrinciplesMembershipLinksEventsContact Us
Past PresidentsPAST PA STATE PRESIDENTSPresident's PerspectivePicturesITEMS THE ORDER SELLSEvents in PicturesAMERICAN FLAG

National Camp Officers Sept. 2021 to Sept. 2023

Jr. Past National President
        Lawrence H. Eckert
 Camp #523  Eagleville, PA 

National President
James R. Borkey
 Camp #446 Centerport, PA

National Vice President
Randy N. Yarnall
 Camp #113 Bernville, PA

National Master of Forms
Glenn R. Moyer
 Camp #211 Mohnton, PA
                                                                                                                                                       National Secretary
Donald R. Borkey
 Camp #446 Centerport,PA

​National Assistant Secretary
Lyn A. Heydt- Leesport, PA
 Camp #446 Centerport 

National Conductor
Thomas J. Werner
 Camp #523 Eagleville, PA

National Inspector
Thomas J. Werner- Lansdale, PA
 Camp #523 Eagleville, PA

National Chaplain
James C. Dewees, Chester Springs, PA
 Camp #298 Chester Springs,PA

National Guard
Christopher J.Powell,Lancaster, PA
 Camp # 211 Mohnton,PA

National Treasurer   
Tom Werley
 Camp #446 Centerport

Financial Secretary
Donald M. Dewees 
 Camp #298 Chester Springs 

 Board of Trustees
Larry Graeff- #211-Mohnton, PA
                       Daniel M. Dailey-#211- Mohnton, PA                      
         Stan Sarnocinski, Jr- #523-Eagleville, PA
David Minnich- #446-Centerport,PA

 Old sign of the Patriotic Order Sons of America train ride
 to Wildwood, NJ on Tuesday, August 15, 1922